How do I cancel my subscription?

To cancel your subscription for a site:

  1. Go to your Account Management page.
  2. Login with the same account you used to sign up for the subscription.
  3. Select 'Manage Subscription' under the plan you would like to cancel the subscription for.
  4. Select 'Cancel Subscription.'
  5. Read the prompt onscreen, if you would still like to cancel select 'Cancel Subscription.'

Note that if you skip step 5 your subscription will not be canceled.