You can remove keywords from the Workspace by selecting the checkbox to the left of one or more keywords and clicking "Delete from this list." Deleted keywords will be moved to your Trash (which will hold up to 1,000 deleted keywords). To move keywords back into your Workspace from the Trash, select the keywords and click "Bring them back to workspace."
Questions? We have answers.
Have more questions? Submit a request